• Next Parish Council Meeting: Monday 9th May 2022 7.30 pm, Bethesda Chapel, Park Street Hawkesbury Upton GL9 1BA
  • June Parish Council meeting will be held on Monday 6th June 2022 at 7.30 pm in the upstairs meeting room, Hawkesbury Village Hall, High Street, Hawkesbury Upton

Your Parish Councillors

Your other Local Elected Representatives

South Gloucestershire Council

District Cllr Trull

Email: Pat.Trull@southglos.gov.uk

District Cllr Rush

Email: Adrian.Rush@southglos.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

MP Luke Hall

Email: luke.hall.mp@parliament.co.uk

Constituency - Thornbury and Yate
Luke Hall MP
House of Commons

email: luke.hall.mp@parliament.uk

Last updated: Fri, 01 Apr 2022 11:50