• Next Parish Council Meeting: Monday 9th May 2022 7.30 pm, Bethesda Chapel, Park Street Hawkesbury Upton GL9 1BA
  • June Parish Council meeting will be held on Monday 6th June 2022 at 7.30 pm in the upstairs meeting room, Hawkesbury Village Hall, High Street, Hawkesbury Upton

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 67

Minutes 2022-04-04

Draft minutes to be approved at the meeting of 9/5/22

Tue, 03 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2022-03-21

Draft Minutes to be approved at the meeting of 9/5/22

Tue, 03 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2022-04-25

Planning meeting to follow the Annual Assembly

Tue, 19 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Annual Assembly 2019-04-08

Draft Minutes to be approved at the meeting

Tue, 19 Apr 2022

Tags: Minutes

Annual Assembly 2022-04-25

Agenda for this year's Annual Assembly

Tue, 19 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

2022-02-15-draft minutes

Section 106 and CIL money - meeting with local organisations

Mon, 04 Apr 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2022-03-07-Draft

Draft Minutes

Mon, 04 Apr 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2022-04-04

Full Council meeting

Mon, 04 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021-03-21

Planning meeting and Local Plan consultation phase 2

Tue, 15 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2022-02-07

Draft Minutes

Fri, 04 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2022-03-07

Agenda for Full Council meeting

Tue, 01 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2021-01-17

Approved Minutes

Tue, 01 Feb 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2021-01-07

Agenda - Full Council meeting

Tue, 01 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2021-12-20

Approved Minutes - Planning meeting

Tue, 18 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2021-12-06

Approved Minutes

Tue, 18 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2022-01-17

Following last weeks postponed meeting - Full Council meeting

Wed, 12 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Wotton Community Hub January 2022

List of activities and events for January 2022

Tue, 11 Jan 2022

Agenda 2021-01-10

Agenda - full council meeting

Wed, 05 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

2021-11-01 Minutes

Approved Minutes

Tue, 21 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2021-12-20

Planning meeting

Tue, 14 Dec 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2021-11-01

Draft Minutes to be approved on the 1st December Meeting

Tue, 30 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2021-12-06

Full Parish Council meeting

Tue, 30 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Hawkesbury Village Hall Grounds - Proposed Tree Plantings

Tree planting proposals submitted to Hawkesbury Parish Council 24th July 2021

Mon, 29 Nov 2021

Parking and Traffic Presentation

Parking and Traffic Presentation 20th November 2021

Fri, 26 Nov 2021

Hawkesbury Parish Climate Emergency Presentation

Presentation and call to action shared at the public forum 20th November 2021

Mon, 22 Nov 2021

Minutes 2021-10-18

Approved minutes

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2021-10-04

Approved Minutes

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Vacancy For a Councillor

Notice is Hereby Given that a casual vacancy has occurred in the office of Councillor for the Hawkesbury Parish Council

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

Agenda 2021-11-01

Full Council meeting agenda

Tue, 26 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas