• Next Parish Council Meeting: December 6th, 7.30PM Village Hall, Hawkesbury Upton
  • Christmas Light switch-on is back on and will take place on Saturday 11th December at 5.30 pm

Documents

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 46

Minutes 2021-11-01 DRAFT

Draft Minutes to be approved on the 1st December Meeting

Tue, 30 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2021-12-06

Full Parish Council meeting

Tue, 30 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Hawkesbury Village Hall Grounds - Proposed Tree Plantings

Tree planting proposals submitted to Hawkesbury Parish Council 24th July 2021

Mon, 29 Nov 2021

Parking and Traffic Presentation

Parking and Traffic Presentation 20th November 2021

Fri, 26 Nov 2021

Hawkesbury Parish Climate Emergency Presentation

Presentation and call to action shared at the public forum 20th November 2021

Mon, 22 Nov 2021

Minutes 2021-10-18

Approved minutes

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2021-10-04

Approved Minutes

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Vacancy For a Councillor

Notice is Hereby Given that a casual vacancy has occurred in the office of Councillor for the Hawkesbury Parish Council

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

Agenda 2021-11-01

Full Council meeting agenda

Tue, 26 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021/10/18

Agenda for planning meeting

Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2021-09-20

Draft Minutes to be approved on 4th October 21

Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2021-09-06

Draft Minutes to be approved on 4th October 21

Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2021-10-04

Full Council meeting - Agenda

Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

External Auditors Report 2021-09-01

External Auditor Report and Certificate 2020/21

Mon, 27 Sep 2021

Audit 2021-09-01

Agar forms completed for 2020-2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021

Minutes 2021-08-23

Draft Minutes to be approved on 6th September 21

Wed, 01 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2021-07-06 Draft

Draft minutes to be approved on 6th September

Wed, 01 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2021-09-06

Full council meeting agenda

Wed, 01 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

July 2021 Newsletter

July 2021 Newsletter

Sun, 15 Aug 2021

June 2021 Newsletter

June 2021 Newsletter

Sun, 15 Aug 2021

May 2021 Newsletter

May 2021 Newsletter

Sun, 15 Aug 2021

Burial Fees 2021

Burial Fees 2021

Fri, 06 Aug 2021

Tags: Policies

Burials Terms and Conditions

Burials Terms and Conditions

Fri, 06 Aug 2021

Tags: Policies

Allotment Tenancy Agreement

Allotment Tenancy Agreement

Fri, 06 Aug 2021

Tags: Policies

Parish Plan 2007

Parish Plan 2007

Wed, 04 Aug 2021

Tags: Planning

Registration of information Certificate 2021-06-22

Certificate from the Information Commissioners Office "ICO"

Tue, 03 Aug 2021

Minutes 2021-01-18

Planning meeting via Zoom-approved

Sun, 18 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2021-06-22

Approved Planning Minutes

Sat, 10 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2021-06-08

Full Council Meeting-minutes approved

Sat, 10 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2