• Next Parish Council Meeting: December 6th, 7.30PM Village Hall, Hawkesbury Upton
  • Christmas Light switch-on is back on and will take place on Saturday 11th December at 5.30 pm

Documents

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 31 to 46 of 46

Parish Council Meeting

Full Parish Council meeting

Tue, 06 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021-07-06

Agenda - Full Council Meeting

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021-06-22

Planning Meeting

Wed, 16 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Accounting Statement Section 1

Hawkesbury Parish Councils Accounting Statement Section 1 2020-21

Tue, 08 Jun 2021

Agenda 2021-06-01

Full Parish Council meeting

Tue, 01 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda AGM 2021-05-04

Annual General Meeting of Hawkesbury Parish Council

Wed, 26 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, AGM, 2021-05-04

Approved Minutes Annual General Meeting

Tue, 04 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, AGM, 2021-05-04

Agenda for the Annual General Meeting of Hawkesbury Parish Council

Thu, 29 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2021-05-04 AGM

Annual General meeting

Tue, 27 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2021-04-19

Approved Minutes

Wed, 14 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2021-04-19

Parish Council meeting

Tue, 13 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021-03-01

AGenda

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021-02-15

Full Parish Council meeting via zoom - agenda

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021-01-18

Parish Council Planning Meeting via Zoom

Mon, 11 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2021-01-04

Full Council Meeting via zoom

Fri, 01 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2021-01-04

Full Council Meeting-via Zoom

Fri, 01 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2