• Next Parish Council Meeting: December 6th, 7.30PM Village Hall, Hawkesbury Upton
  • Christmas Light switch-on is back on and will take place on Saturday 11th December at 5.30 pm

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 16 of 16

Agenda 2021-12-06

Full Parish Council meeting

Tue, 30 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021-11-01

Full Council meeting agenda

Tue, 26 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021/10/18

Agenda for planning meeting

Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021-10-04

Full Council meeting - Agenda

Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021-09-06

Full council meeting agenda

Wed, 01 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Meeting

Full Parish Council meeting

Tue, 06 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021-07-06

Agenda - Full Council Meeting

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021-06-22

Planning Meeting

Wed, 16 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021-06-01

Full Parish Council meeting

Tue, 01 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda AGM 2021-05-04

Annual General Meeting of Hawkesbury Parish Council

Wed, 26 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, AGM, 2021-05-04

Agenda for the Annual General Meeting of Hawkesbury Parish Council

Thu, 29 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021-04-19

Parish Council meeting

Tue, 13 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021-03-01

AGenda

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021-02-15

Full Parish Council meeting via zoom - agenda

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021-01-18

Parish Council Planning Meeting via Zoom

Mon, 11 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021-01-04

Full Council Meeting-via Zoom

Fri, 01 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas